S+D METALS

+49 4174 66 94-0

info@sd-metals.com

 
 

The S+D METALS Group is one of the leading European stockists of high-performance metallic materials such as

- Titanium and Titanium Alloys
- Nickel and Cobalt Alloys
- Stainless Steel for Aerospace.

 

S+D METALS - Contact

Management:

Olaf Schenk

Olaf Schenk
Managing Director
+49 4174 66 94-111
o.schenk@sd-metals.com

Uwe Friebertshäuser

Uwe Friebertshäuser
Managing Director
+49 211 230999-19
u.friebertshaeuser@sd-metals.com

Anke Jung

Anke Jung
Assistant to the Management
+49 4174 6694-221
a.jung@sd-metals.com

Sales / product managers:

Oliver Frankenheim

Oliver Frankenheim
Sales Director | Product ManagerAerospace I | CP Titanium and Titanium Alloys
+49 211 230 999-11
o.frankenheim@sd-metals.com

Piotr Jurkiewicz

Piotr Jurkiewicz
Sales Aerospace I | CP Titanium and Titanium Alloys
+49 4174 66 94-115
p.jurkiewicz@sd-metals.com

Dirk Verhoeven

Dirk Verhoeven
Product Manager Medical Technology
+49 211 230 999-10
d.verhoeven@sd-metals.com

Thomas Ziert

Thomas Ziert
Product Manager Titanium Alloys
+49 211 230999-12
t.ziert@sd-metals.com

Michael Brackenwagen

Michael Brackenwagen
Sales Director | Product ManagerAerospace II | Stainless Steel
+49 4174 66 94-116
m.brackenwagen@sd-metals.com

Veronika Droßbach

Veronika Droßbach
Sales Aerospace II | Stainless Steel
+49 4174 66 94-117
v.drossbach@sd-metals.com

Olaf Hölscher

Olaf Hölscher
Product Manager CP Titanium
+49 211 230 999-22
o.hoelscher@sd-metals.com

Dorothea Röhrig

Dorothea Röhrig
Product Manager Surface Treatment
+49 211 230 999-20
d.roehrig@sd-metals.com

Bahar Lülsdorf

Bahar Lülsdorf
Product Manager / Marketing Manager
+49 211 230999-14
b.luelsdorf@sd-metals.com

Julius Mönkeberg

Julius Mönkeberg
Product Manager Nickel Alloys
+49 4174 66 94-118
j.moenkeberg@sd-metals.com

Andreas Conraths

Andreas Conraths
Product Manager
+49 211 230999-16
a.conraths@sd-metals.com

Order processing:

Jan Gehrke

Jan Gehrke
Order Processing | Sales Assistant
+49 4174 66 94-213
j.gehrke@sd-metals.com

Sales representatives:

Detlef_Schell

Detlef Schell
Field Representative
+49 4174 66 94-0
d.schell@sd-metals.com

Quality management:

Rolf Diestelmeier

Rolf Diestelmeier
QMB-QMR/Quality Management
+49 4174 66 94-200
r.diestelmeier@sd-metals.com

Marketing:

Bahar Lülsdorf

Bahar Lülsdorf
Product Manager / Marketing Manager
+49 211 230999-14
b.luelsdorf@sd-metals.com

Anke Jung

Anke Jung
Assistant to the Management
+49 4174 6694-221
a.jung@sd-metals.com

Apprentices:

Accounting:

Michaela Schenk

Michaela Schenk
Accounts Payable
+49 4174 66 94-222
m.schenk@sd-metals.com

Ilona Zobel

Ilona Zobel
Accounts Receivable
+49 4174 66 94-14
i.zobel@sd-metals.com

Store / Service Centre:

Andreas Füllgraf

Andreas Füllgraf
 
+49 4174 66 94-282

Egart Meisner

Egart Meisner
 
+49 4174 66 94-284

Frank Heinemann

Frank Heinemann
 
+49 4174 66 94-283

Nils Merotta

Nils Merotta
 
+49 4174 66 94-285

Sales office France:

ZAC du Parc d´Archevilliers
Rue Gilles de Roberval
28000 CHARTRES

Hafid Maskine

Hafid Maskine
Area Manager
+33 2 37 26 58 06
h.maskine@sd-metals.com

Fabrice Pesnel

Fabrice Pesnel
Key Account Manager
+33 2 37 26 58 06
f.pesnel@sd-metals.com

Sales offices Eastern Europe:

Holesin 81
CZ-67902 Rajec Jestrebi

Radim Kuklinek

Radim Kuklinek
Area Sales Manager
+42 516 432 593
+42 516 416 137
r.kuklinek@sd-metals.com

Sales office Italy:

Via Antonio Gambacorti Passerini 6
20900 Monza (Mb)

Laura Pessina

Laura Pessina
Area Sales Manager
+39 0 39 516 0321
l.pessina@sd-metals.com

Great Britain:

S+D Speciality Metals UK Ltd.:

Unit B, Tyburn Trading Estate
Ashold Farm Road, Erdington
Birmingham - B24 9QG

Sales office China:

No.2, Binhe road, Zhangjiagang City
Jiangsu Province, China

Feelgood Management:

Harry

Harry